skip to Main Content
As coronavirus continues to impact our nation, schools everywhere are relying on virtual learning environments. cielo24 can help.
Cielo-24-webinar

Webinar Series: Use Your Video Media Data and Intelligence For Success

How can you better use your video Media Data and Intelligence to optimize search, engagement and discovery?

You are faced with the exciting, yet at times daunting, task of creating engaging videos with valuable content to ever increasing target audiences. However, achieving optimal search results continues to become more difficult.

So- how can you better use your video media data and intelligence to increase search, engagement and discovery?  Let’s talk about it.

We will focus the discussion on how to strategically employ your video media data and intelligence to engage the right people, at the right time, with the right content.  There is so much to talk about, we hope that you can join us for this event.

Register here to participate in the discussion, Thursday October 15, 2015 – 10am Pacific / 12pm Central / 1pm Eastern.

new-mediamobz-logo

calendar- October 15Join Brian Plackis-Cheng, Founder and CEO of cielo24, and Eric Thompson, Vice President of Business Development for MediaMobz, as they cover the benefits of video captioning and how to better use video media data and intelligence.  We will discuss the following:

  • Maximizing your keyword strategy with searchable media data.
  • Increasing user engagement.
  • Using searchable media data as video descriptions to enhance search.
  • Creating derivative content with captions and transcripts.
  • And so much more!

 

Nicole Flynn

Nicole works in Corporate & Partner Marketing for cielo24. cielo24 delivers video data solutions for media content creators across all industries, and for very special people, like you.

Back To Top FREE TRIAL